Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

The New Lexington Athletic Hall of Fame recognizes and honors those individuals who have made exceptional contributions to the achievements and prestige of New Lexington in the field of athletics, and who have continued to demonstrate in their lives the values imparted by athletics. Former athletes, coaches, administrators and other persons making truly exceptional contributions to the New Lexington Panthers athletic program are eligible for induction in the New Lexington Athletic Hall of Fame.
Ed Hammond
Dave Nutter
Laura Harley-Ratliff
Leslie Harley-Weber
Mike Strohl
Rocky Jorgenson
Bill Nutt
Bill Padgett
Steve Rake
Anthony Fondale
Jesse Combs
Fred Ansel
Chris Wolfe
Tony Martin
Jaclyn "Jackie" Edwards
Kory Cook
Mike Hill
James "Jim" Middaugh


Travis Cook
Jack Park
Don Poling
Debbie "Barnette" Russell
Alyssa Wolfe

2016 Inductees

2015 Inductees

2014 Inductees

2013 Inductees

2012 Inductees

2011 Inductees

2010 Inductees

2009 Inductees

2008 Inductees

2007 Inductees

2006 Inductees

2005 Inductees

View text-based website